School Board

President:

Dr. Timothy Burg

External Linktburg@inlandlakes.org

Vice President:

Jeffrey Milner

External Linkjmilner@inlandlakes.org                    

Treasurer:

Jill Feagan (term expires 2022)

External Linkjfeagan@inlandlakes.org

Secretary:

Kristin Dudek (term expires 2022)

External Linkkdudke@inlandlakes.org

Trustee:

Mark Fielder

External Linkmfielder@inlandlakes.org

Trustee:

Bryan Newman

External Linkbnewman@inlandlakes.org

Trustee:

Dan Fletcher (term expires 2022 )

External Linkdfletcher@inlandlakes.org