School Board

President:

Gina Burke (term expires 2020)

External Linkgburke@inlandlakes.org

Vice President:

Zachariah Skiera (term expires 2020)

External Linkzskiera@inlandlakes.org                       

Treasurer:

Jill Feagan (term expires 2022)

External Linkjfeagan@inlandlakes.org

Secretary:

Kristin Dudek (term expires 2022)

External Linkkdudke@inlandlakes.org

Trustee:

Jeff Milner (term expires 2020)

External Linkjmilner@inlandlakes.org

Trustee:

Tim Burg (term expires 2020)

External Linktburg@inlandlakes.org

Trustee:

Dan Fletcher (term expires 2022 )

External Linkdfletcher@inlandlakes.org