President:

Zachariah Skiera (term exipires 2020)

External Linkzskiera@inlandlakes.org

Vice President:

Carolyn Sackett (term expires 2020)

External Linkcsackett@inlandlakes.org                       

Treasurer:

Jill Feagan (term expires 2018)

External Linkjfeagan@inlandlakes.org

Secretary:

Gina Burke (term expires 2020)

External Linkgburke@inlandlakes.org

Trustee:

Jeff Milner (term expires 2020)

External Linkjmilner@inlandlakes.org

Trustee:

Michael Katona (term expires 2018)

External Linkmkatona@inlandlakes.org

Trustee:

Susan Hitts (term expires 2018)

External Linkhittss@inlandlakes.org