Athletics

Ticket Prices

 

General Admission:

Student - $3

Adult - $5

Family - $10

Senior - Free with Ski Valley Pass*

 

*Senior pass available at athletic office or game

 

 

MHSAA Sponsored Events:

Anyone - $5 each

 

 

Season Passes (valid for the whole school year):

Student - $30

Adult - $60

Family - $120

 

 

 

Athletic Directory

2015-2016 Inland Lakes Athletics Directory
 
Athletic Department
 
 
Athletic Director:  Ryan J. Svoboda, RAA
 
Office: 231-238-6868 ext. 9141
 
Fax:  231-238-4181
 
Email: rsvoboda@inlandlakes.org
 
 
Athletic Trainer:  Juliann Plimpton
 
Office:  231-238-4880
 
 
 
 
Fall:
 
Varsity Cheerleading
 
Head Coach:  Erin Basgall
 
Email: ebasgall@inlandlakes.org
 
 
Varsity Cross Country
 
Boys Coach:  Brandon Beltz
 
Email:  bbeltz@inlandlakes.org
 
 
Girls Coach:  Sarah Furman
 
Email:  sfurman@inlandlakes.org
 
 
Varsity Football
 
Head Coach:  Stan Schramm
 
Email:  coachschramm@yahoo.com
 
Assistant Coach:  Tony Hoffmeyer
 
 
Junior Varsity Football
 
Head Coach:  Adam Taglauer
 
Email:  adamtaglauer@gmail.com
 
Assistant Coach:  Mark Hayner
 
 
Varsity Volleyball
 
Head Coach:  Rachel Vizina
 
Email:  rachelmvizina@gmail.com
 
 
Junior Varsity Volleyball
 
Head Coach:  Nancy Wandrie
 
Email:  wandrie@inlandlakes.org
 
 
8th Grade Volleyball
 
Head Coach:  Caitlin Ortiz
 
Email:   caitlinortiz1@gmail.com
 
 
7th Grade Volleyball
 
Head Coach:  Stephanie Ridley
 
Email: sljewell44@yahoo.com
 
 
Winter:
 
Varsity Girls Basketball
 
Head Coach:  Patrick Clancy
 
Email:  patrick@petoskeygranite.com
 
 
Junior Varsity Girls Basketball
 
Head Coach:  Tim Morley
 
Email:  tmorley@inlandlakes.org
 
 
8th Grade Girls Basketball
 
Head Coach:  Katie Karlson
 
Email:  ktlovesjc44@hotmail.com
 
 
7th Grade Girls Basketball
 
Head Coach: Ashley Knaffle
 
 
 
Varsity Boys Basketball
 
Head Coach:  Joe Mahoney
 
Email:  jmahoney@inlandlakes.org
 
 
Junior Varsity Boys Basketball
 
Head Coach:  Lee Nash
 
Email:  lnash@inlandlakes.org
 
 
8th Grade Boys Basketball
 
Head Coach:  Bryan Newman
 
 
 
7th Grade Boys Basketball
 
Head Coach:  John Hulbert
 
 
 
Spring:
 
Varsity Baseball
 
Head Coach:  Josh Vieau
 
 
 
Junior Varsity Baseball
 
Head Coach: VACANT
 
Email: 
 
 
Varsity Golf
 
Head Coach:  Michael Malmborg
 
 
 
Varsity Softball
 
Head Coach:  Krissi Thompson
 
 
 
Junior Varsity Softball
 
Head Coach: Brad Hanel
 
 
 
Varsity Girls Track
 
Head Coach:  Sarah Furman
 
Email:  sfurman@inlandlakes.org
 
 
Varsity Boys Track
 
Head Coach:  Brandon Beltz
 
Email:  bbeltz@inlandlakes.org
 
 
7/8 Girls Track
 
Head Coach:  Katie Karlson
 
Email:  ktlovesjc44@hotmail.com
 
 
7/8 Boys Track
 
Head Coach:  Kelly Kolb
 
Email:  pkkolb@utmi.net
 

Athletics

 


 

Bulldog Gear click below:

 


IL BULLDOG TITANIUM ROPE NECKLACES!

 

NOW ONLY $5!

PURCHASE AT THE ATHLETIC OFFICE

 

PROCEEDS GO TO FUTURE ATHLETIC PROJECTS

 

 

 

SHOW YOUR SCHOOL PRIDE AND LOOK GOOD DOING IT!

 

MAKES A GREAT GIFT!

 


 

Inland Lakes School Song

 

Blue as the Vaults of Heaven so High

True as the Stars that Shine in the Sky

Colors of our Inland Lakes ever shall be

Our Joy and Pride

And so we Honor the Inland Lakes White and Blue

Standing for all that's Loyal and True

We stand for Right, we stand for Might

All Hail to the White and Blue

Let's Go Blue!!!

 


 

Syndicate content